At Long Last…

I, your friendly neighborhood Danimal from Colgate University (Class of 2008) and now back on Long Island, am finally blogging! This is something I’ve told myself and my friends I’d do for a little while now, but now it’s here. I guess there’s something to be said for New Year’s Resolutions once in a while. Now about finding a gym with a great deal…

The content is a work in progress, but figure on plenty of stuff about news, sports, and whatever else is going on. Oh, and maybe a few other things and observations from my life. As time goes, I’ll add links to good stuff from other websites and experiment with some of the possibilities the Internet provides- and creates each day.

Blogging definitely works best when it’s interactive. I’m not doing this merely to hear my own voice! Which is why I hope you’ll enjoy what I have to say and comment on it. Suggestions for improving this blog are always welcome and appreciated.

The somewhat long-winded “about me” post that you’re probably expecting will come sometime tomorrow or the day after. But I plan to avoid a great deal of ado, and get to ideas and analysis quickly. So in the meantime, welcome to Danimal’s Den!

5 Responses to “At Long Last…”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. John Freeburg Says:

    Hi,

    I’m so excited for this blog!!! If you ever need any help writing, just let me know! Maybe I could write about lax, or the time we hung out alumni weekend?

    Thanks and good luck!

    -John

  3. Jon Freeberg Says:

    I spelled my own name wrong, twice! HAHHAHHAHA

  4. Trevor Marticke Says:

    Hey love this! give the readers more!


Leave a Reply

